top of page

Hiroko Yamamura returns with another spellbinding, and unique collection of rich synthetic Techno and Electro; After a musical sabbatical, One of Chicagos finest re-signed with multiple labels and is ready for launch. This time with her release on Impact Mechanics Records entitled “Class 0”. The four tracker and probably considered one of her best works to date is one pick up for those peak time moments at ADE. The tracks all have a massive kick and effective bass tonalities, with a dark, punishing, and sinister overtone grooves. What you will experience is a combination of old and new, fresh and familiar, but in then end, it's a massive subsonic wave and high powered oscillation that will be sure to get you moving. A couple of the tracks done with label boss Submerge along with a remix. Clean and crisp mastering by Audio Engineer Tim Vitek. Don’t miss out on this 4 track release.Enjoy.

Release Date 07/11/2016

Supported by: 
Dave Clarke, Carl Cox, Ben Sims, Perc, Truncate, Joseph Capriati, Ken Ishii, Black Asteroid, Heartthrob, Par Grindvik, Laurent Garner, Asher Perkins, Hyperactive, Inigo Kennedy, Dan Curtin, Kendal Baird, Anthony Castaldo, dj Saint Pierre, Markantonio, Mike Humphries, Niereich, Paco Osuna, Ryuji Takeuchi, Secret cinema, Sintoma, Yari Greco, Jason Patrick and of course downloaded for R-Hawtin + many others. Don't wait and get these tracks before everyone else.

bottom of page